1. Performance in the Park Icon Blue
    Event Schedule

Please Note:

Only one entrance will be available to the park. | Social distancing will be required.
Bring your own lawn chairs. | No food or drink will be available.

  1. Tue Jun. 15

    Tom Ryan Park
    Read On
  2. Thu Jun. 17

    Tom Ryan Park
    Read On
  3. Tue Jun. 22

    Tom Ryan Park
    Read On
  4. Thu Jun. 24

    Tom Ryan Park
    Read On
  1. Tue Jun. 29

    Tom Ryan Park
    Read On
  2. Thu Jul. 8

    Tom Ryan Park
    Read On
  3. Tue Jul. 13

    Tom Ryan Park
    Read On
  4. Thu Jul. 15

    Tom Ryan Park
    Read On
  1. Tue Jul. 20

    Tom Ryan Park
    Read On
  2. Tue Jul. 27

    Tom Ryan Park
    Read On
  3. Tue Aug. 3

    Tom Ryan Park
    Read On
  4. Thu Aug. 5

    Tom Ryan Park
    Read On
  1. Tue Aug. 10

    Tom Ryan Park
    Read On
  2. Thu Aug. 12

    Swanson Dog Park
    Read On
  3. Thu Aug. 19

    Tom Ryan Park
    Read On
  4. Thu Aug. 26

    Tom Ryan Park
    Read On